top of page

Administration

Dedicated & Qualified teachers

certified in CPR and First Aid.

Rios Susan.png

Susan Rios

Executive Director

srios@jets-scurry.com

Fritz Kim.png

Kim Fritz

Fiscal Director

kfritz@jets-scurry.com

Furgerson Jennifer.png

Jennifer Furgerson

Education, Health,

& Family Services Manager

jfurgerson@jets-scurry.com

facebook-silhouette00 female.jpg

Elecia Dominguez

Education Services Coordinator

edominguez@jets-scurry.com

Hebert Tiffany.png

Tiffany Hebert

ERSEA & Family Coordinator

thebert@jets-scurry.com

Correa Collyns.png

Collyns R Correa

Executive Assistant

ccorrea@jets-scurry.com

Walker Laurie.png

Laurie Walker

Data & Safety Manager

lwalker@jets-scurry.com

Guzman Monique.png

Monique Guzman

Family & Community

Engagement Coordinator

mguzman@jets-scurry.com

Rodrigez Jennifer.png

Jennifer Rodriguez

Disabilities & Mental Health
Services Coordinator

jrodriguez@jets-scurry.com

Perez Esperanza.png

Esperanza Perez

Family & Health Coordinator

eperez@jets-scurry.com

bottom of page